Our last Freshers Move In Day saw Falk Egg, Bakewell, Rutherford, Telford and Bill Mo arrive in Loughborough!


Presenter Aisha Aldris
Camera Ben Cooke
Camera James Bostock
Camera Eleanor Smith
Editor James Bostock
Executive Producer Joshua Gray


LSUTV is the award-winning Student Television Station of Loughborough University. Get involved and join our team of volunteers today! Visit our YouTube Channel and follow us on Twitter, @lsutvonline.


Comments are closed.