It’s the final Move in Day of Freshers 2020! Moving in today were Cayley, Robert Bakewell and William Morris. LSUTV went along to see how it all went!

Presenter: James Bostock
Producer: Ben Cooke
Camera Operator: Ben Cooke, Vedika Bansal
Audio Operator: David Owens
Editor: Ben Cooke
Executive Producer: Ben Cooke

LSUTV is the award-winning Student Television Station for Loughborough University, and part of LSU Media. Get involved and join our team of volunteers today!


Comments are closed.