Move in Day 5 | Freshers 2020


It’s the final Move in Day of Freshers 2020! Moving in today were Cayley, Robert Bakewell and William Morris. LSUTV went along to see how it all went!

Presenter: James Bostock
Producer: Ben Cooke
Camera Operator: Ben Cooke, Vedika Bansal
Audio Operator: David Owens
Editor: Ben Cooke
Executive Producer: Ben Cooke

LSUTV is the award-winning Student Television Station for Loughborough University, and part of LSU Media. Get involved and join our team of volunteers today!


About Author

LSUTV Station Manager 2020-21 LSU Media Technical Officer 2019-20

Leave A Reply

Copyright © 2021 Loughborough Students' Union Media