Lens Committee

The Lens Committee manages the day-to-day operation of Loughborough’s Lens Photography section. Comprised of a group of 5 dedicated committee members and a Head of Lens who all work alongside the Media Chair, the Committee is the first point of contact for anyone wanting to get involved in Photography at Loughborough University! You can find more information about our projects and shoots on our Facebook Volunteers’ Group!

The 2021-22 Head of Lens is Cameron Glenwright. The Committee is appointed annually, with applications opening on this page after each Easter break!

Lens Committee 2021-22


Cameron Glenwright

Head of Lens 2021-22
LSU Media Chair 2020-21

Send Email
Name Position Email
Cameron Glenwright Head of Lens Contact
Vacant Head of Special Projects
Vacant Head of Sport
Vacant Head of Studio Shoots
Vacant Head of Creative Shoots
Vacant Head of Events

LSU Media Committees

Find out more about the rest of our amazing LSU Media Committees by clicking the links below!

Copyright © 2021 Loughborough Students' Union Media