Find out more about Media Membership

LCR Committee

The LCR Committee manages the day-to-day operation of Loughborough Campus Radio. Comprised of a group of 4 dedicated committee members and a Station Manager who all work alongside the Media Chair, the Committee is the first point of contact for anyone wanting to get involved in Student Radio, Podcasting, or Broadcasting here at Loughborough University! You can find more information about how to get a show and our special projects over on our Facebook Volunteers’ Group!

The 2020-21 LCR Station Manager is Lucie Lewis. The Committee is appointed annually, with applications opening on this page after each Easter break!

LCR Committee 2020-21


Lucie Lewis

LCR Station Manager 2020-21
LCR Station Manager 2018-19

Send Email

Danny Brett

LCR Assistant Station Manager 2020-21

Name Position Email
Cameron Glenwright Director General Contact
Lucie Lewis LCR Station Manager Contact
Danny Brett LCR Assistant Station Manager
Ben Brown Head of Music
Jordan Smith Head of Production
Shahla Hirani Head of News

LSU Media Committees

Find out more about the rest of our amazing LSU Media Committees by clicking the links below!

Copyright © 2021 Loughborough Students' Union Media