Find out more about Media Membership

The LSU Media Executive Committee runs the organisation and is formed of the Chair, Vice Chair and the heads of the 4 LSU Media Sections, alongside officers responsible for technical and operational issues.

If you’ve got any questions about Media, or about a specific section, you can find contact details for each Exec member below! We’re always happy to help and answer any questions you have! Want to get involved? The Media Chair is elected during the Exec Elections each winter, and applications for the rest of the committee positions open up around Easter each year.

LSU Media Committees

Find out more about the rest of our amazing LSU Media Committees by clicking the links below!

Copyright © 2021 Loughborough Students' Union Media