Label Committee

Applications are now open for the 2019-2020 Label Committee!

You can find out more about the individual roles available this year following the links below:


Assistant Editor

Head of Design

Assistant Head of Design

Culture Editor

Entertainment Editor

Features Editor

Music Editor

News Editor

Sports Editor

Social Media Manager


Application Deadline: 24th June

To apply: fill out the form on the LSU website

For more information, contact the Editor:


Below are the committee members 2018-19 at Label, LSU’s online magazine!

Feel free to contact any of them using their lsu emails. The format for lsu emails is: (for example Amie’s would be

Editor: Amie Woodyatt
Assistant Editor: Anna Cooper

Art Director: Omeiza Haruna
Head of Design: Princess Woy
Head of Illustration: Gabriela Stelpe
Chief Photographer: Dhwani Dhwani

Features Editor: Vicki Phillips
News Editor: Izzy Brann
Culture Editor: Leanne McCarthy
Entertainment Editor: Avelina Joseph
Music Editor: Henna Amin
Sports Editor: Charles Metcalfe
Head of Social Media, Online Marketing and Distribution: Emma Ames & Louise Goswell

Copyright © 2019 Loughborough Students' Union Media
View Disclaimer
Equipment Booking
Admin Login