LSUTV Committee

Below are the committee members at LSUTV, LSU’s television station!

Feel free to contact any of them using their lsu emails. The format for lsu emails is: (for example Tim’s would be )


Timothy McGovern, LSUTV Station Manager
Christopher Leroux, LSUTV Assistant Station Manager
Joshua Gray, Head of News
Sophie Bracher, Head of Sport
Sophie Tomlins, Head of Creative
Myles Walsh, Head of Design
Alex Dexter, Head of Entertainment

Copyright © 2018 Loughborough Students' Union
View Disclaimer
Equipment Booking
Admin Login