Lens Committee

Below are the committee members at Lens, LSU’s photography section!

Feel free to contact any of them using their lsu emails. The format for lsu emails is: firstnamelastname@lsu.co.uk (for example David’s would be davidowens@lsu.co.uk )

David Owens, Head of Lens
Eleanor Smith, Assistant Head
Gautham Kannan, Head of Training
Haydon Lam, Head of Creative Shoots
Toby Clifford, Head of Sport
Seana McAvoy, Head of Events
Dhwani, Label Chief Photographer

Copyright © 2018 Loughborough Students' Union
View Disclaimer
Equipment Booking
Admin Login