Find out more about Media Membership

NaSTA Submissions 2019


See below LSUTV’s National Student Television Awards Submissions for this year!

Best Animation

Best Cinematography

Best Comedy

Best Documentary and Factual

Best Dramatic Performance

Best Freshers Coverage

Best Light Entertainment

Best Live

Best News and Current Affairs

Best Post Production

Best On-Scren Talent

Best Sports Coverage

Best Station Marketing

Best Writing


About Author

LSU Media Vice Chair 2020-21 LSU Media Chair 2019-20 Hall Media Coordinator 2018-19

Leave A Reply

Copyright © 2021 Loughborough Students' Union Media